Researchers Department Environmental Policy Analysis


Department  Head
Prof. Philipp PattbergProfessor Transnational Environmental Governance and Policy

Academic Staff
Dr Oscar WiderbergDeputy Head and Assistant Professor
Prof. Dave HuitemaProfessor Public Administration and Public Policy
Dr Jampel Dell'AngeloAssociate Professor of Water Governance and Politics
Dr Nicolien van der GrijpSenior Researcher Environmental Governance and Law
Dr Johanna Koehler
Assistant Professor

Cornelia FastJunior Researcher
Caterina Marinetti
Science Project Manager
Dr Katarzyna NegaczJunior Researcher
Matilda PeterssonResearcher
Dan Petrovics
Junior Researcher
Sippora Zoutewelle
Coordinator Amsterdam Sustainability Institute

PhD Candidates
Alejandra Burchard
PhD Candidate
Raisa Cole
PhD Candidate
Michael Davies-VennPhD Candidate
Okechukwu EnechiPhD Candidate: Global environmental governance
Nikki FunkePhD Candidate
Dona GeageaPhD Candidate
Xiaoran Li
PhD Candidate: Climate governance
Stewart MottaPhD Candidate
Javier RodriguezPhD Candidate
Mirja SchodererPhD Candidate
Nina ValinPhD Candidate
Erick Velázquez
PhD Candidate

Visiting Fellows
Dr Julia Grimm
Dr Yasemin Atalay
Lukas HermwillePostdoctoral Researcher
Dr Aysem MertResearcher
Dr Piero Morseletto
Postdoctoral Researcher
Dr Lisa Sanderink
Postdoctoral Researcher
Stephan Slingerland
Dr Frans van der WoerdSenior Researcher Economics